Not currently a member of AAEM? Start here.

The Texas Chapter Division of AAEM (TAEM) advocates for the values of AAEM at the state level for its TAEM members.



President: Jeffrey Pinnow, MD FAAEM
Immediate Past President: Liza Chopra, MD FAAEM
Vice President: Luke Berry, MD
Secretary: Rachel Metz, MD FAAEM

At-Large Directors

Brandon Browne, MD FAAEM
Alexandre Migala, DO FAAEM
Kenneth Nugent, MD FAAEM
Laura Pittman, MD FAAEM

Resident Directors

Ali Mohammed, DO


Full Voting Member ($50.00)
Associate Member ($25.00)
Residents (FREE)
Students (FREE)


Over 330 members

View bylaws

Past Events

Contact Us

Texas Chapter Division of the American Academy of Emergency Medicine (TAEM)
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.